:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chou, Tzren-ru
  • Emailtrchou@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3587/ 系主任辦公室(02) 7734-3581
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang, Albert C.
  • Emailwangc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3585
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liu, Li-hsing
  • Emaillising@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 7734-3588
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang,Yen-Jung
  • Emailyjc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 7734-5441
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailchyrb@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 7734-3124
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Mei-hsueh
  • Emailmhyang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3583
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang, Hsi-Chun
  • Emailhsiwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3586
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liao, Shin
  • Emailsliao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3589
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chen, Hsien-chou
  • Emailgac2006@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3599
  • cron web_use_log