:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chou, Tzren-ru
  • Emailtrchou@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3587/ 系主任辦公室(02) 7749-3581
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang, Hsi-Chun
  • Emailhsiwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3586
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liao, Shin
  • Emailsliao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3589
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang,Yen-Jung
  • Emailyjc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-5441
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailchyrb@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 7749-3124
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang, Albert C.
  • Emailwangc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3585
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liu, Li-hsing
  • Emaillising@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3588
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkant@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-1130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chen, Hsien-chou
  • Emailgac2006@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wu, Tsu-Ming
  • Emailtmw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3584
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen ,Kuang-i
  • Emailkychen1953@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chen, Huang-li
  • Emailu712121@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, Su-hui
  • Emailhuinne@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-5443
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailptm107_12014@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yeh, Chen-bi
  • EmailPtm102_7814@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wan, Yueh-hsien
  • Emailjwan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailluluchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailptm106_10702@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7749-3599
  • cron web_use_log